“Z” is for Zany

Z is for Zany

I thought I’d end the A to Z Blogging Challenge on a serious note – KIDDING!
I think it’s time to celebrate our success and perseverance! We may as well have some fun on the last day of our journey through the alphabet!

I’ve learned a lot about blogging over the last month. I’ve spent hours reading the WordPress tutorials. I’ve learned about themes, headers, widgets, categories and tags.  I’ve also explored this fascinating realm called the “blogosphere” with the oddest assortment of inhabitants – a zany cast of characters: Artists, writers, mystics, scientists, skeptics, poets, and pontificators. The blogosphere is a global community brimming with possibilities.

Blogosphere Info Graph

Since my arrival in the blogosphere, I’ve checked out my “peeps” traveling in the spiritual realms and I’m following several blogs with a spiritual focus. I’m also following several artists, writers, and poets. I’ve become accustomed to the early morning “ding” of my WordPress app as the blogosphere wakes up and comes alive each day. As the A to Z challenge winds down I’m trying to find my groove, find my lane, and decide if there’s a place for my voice in this realm. I want to continue blogging but I need to be realistic about the time commitment. I know I don’t have the time to blog every day. So, after the challenge is over I’m considering blogging twice a week – “Monday Musings” and  “Friday Features”.

The blogosphere is a magical place, so let’s be creative, hop on a unicorn and explore together! Who knows, maybe we’ll learn a thing or two along the way!Unicorn Framed

I hope you’ll join me on  An Artist’s Path! Thank you for following me on my mystical journey through the alphabet!

~ Namaste

15 thoughts on ““Z” is for Zany

  1. I’ve enjoyed following your journey. And isn’t it cool that I’m also posting the last day of my month blogging marathon today? It’s been great walking through this knowing you were out there on a parallel trajectory! Look forward to see/hearing/sharing more with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Way to go, Sue! I’ve enjoyed reading your blogs and looked forward to see what word you’d pick as you were winding your way through the alphabet.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

